Friday, April 26, 2013

Gem And Bach Flower Therapies

A Free Talk on "Gem And Bach Flower Therapies  By Dr. R. C. Shah   at 4.30 pm at HELP








Thursday, April 25, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

The HELP Video Guide To Epilepsy




The video is a patient education video on Epilepsy. Epilepsy is a common and diverse set of chronic neurological disorders characterized by seizures.

Brought to you by Health Education Library for People, The HELP Video Guide series is aimed at creating awareness and educating patients on various medical conditions and diseases.

Saturday, April 20, 2013

The HELP Video Guide: Cataracts







The video is a patient education video on Cataracts. Cataracts are cloudy areas in the lens inside the eye - which is normally clear. 

Brought to you by Health
 Education Library for People, The HELP Video Guide series is aimed at creating awareness and educating patients on various medical conditions and diseases.

Backache-tips To Reliev Backache


A Free Talk on Backache-tips Reliev Backache By Dr. Muneerah Kuraishi ,,  at 4.00 pm at HELP








Thursday, April 18, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Monday, April 8, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Thursday, April 4, 2013