Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

What is Love?

A Free Talk On Topic "What is Love?" By Mr. Saradindu Chanda on 24th June 2015 At HELP







Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Brain Programming

A Free Talk On Topic "Brain Programming" By Mr. Prashant Sawant on 23rd June 2015 At HELP







Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Exercises for Joint Problem

A Free Talk On Topic "Exercises for Joint Problem" By Dr. Zaver Motta  on 22nd June 2015 At HELP








Jaundice in Children

A Free Talk On Topic "Jaundice in Children" By Prof. Dr. Sushmita Bhatnagar  on 20th June 2015 At HELP







Sunday, June 21, 2015

International Day of Yoga - 21 June 2015

Image result for international yoga day
 
 
           
 
 
 
               
4
 
PLAYLIST  by HELPTALKS
 
Total health can be achieved through yoga. Learn how from the selected HELP Talks by Dr.Satish Pathak
 
 
World's largest free health education library !

 
Health Education Library for People,
Ashish, 5th Floor,
Tardeo End of Bombay Central Bridge,
Tardeo, Mumbai - 400034.
Tel Nos.65952393/ 65952394/
www.healthlibrary.com
 
Image description
DocExplain is a free app you can download from the Google Play Store 
 
Follow our Patient Education Images on 
 

Have a health query ? ASK US FOR FREE - Click here -

 
 
 


Contact Me BloggerYoutubeTwitterFacebookOrkutGoogle  CalendarPicasa

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Holistic Wellbeing

A Free Talk On Topic "Holistic Wellbeing" By Mr. Arunaagiri Mudaaliar   on 16th June 2015 At HELP









Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Applications of NLP Part 8: Collapsing Anchor

A Free Talk On Topic "Applications of NLP Part 8: Collapsing Anchor" By Ms. Rukmini Iyer on 12th June 2015 At HELP






Thursday, June 11, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015